Friday, March 27, 2026

"You Can't Hide Your SSR Eyes...."

"Women sell themselves cheaply, then resent men for buying them cheaply." - Ancient proverb

There are bad consequences for the World when women go bad... Just look around. You might have noticed that women today are different - almost another species - from the women of earlier generations. Their promiscuity, their narcissism, their frivolity, superficiality, contempt for men, unhappiness, anxiety, envy, self-loathing.... It's all in the red zone now.

The emotional disorders we're seeing in spades today have always plagued women - but the situation is unsustainable. Were we to teleport back, to say the 1800's, we'd immediately notice it... how bad women today are by comparison. And they weren't all that great back then.

I'm speaking in the general sense because of course there have always been, still are, and always will, be good women. The question is: where have they gone?

Because women have played a large part in my own life and because I generally like them, despite their flaws, I've been thinking a lot about the strange metamorphosis playing out before our astonished eyes.

What is going on?

The Russians call it soul mange.

Imagine if you were unable to bathe or change your clothes for days, or weeks, or months, or years. How long before you started feeling really uncomfortable? Irrespective of other things, women are more sensitive than men. They're aware of their mangey souls. But of course they refuse to take accountability for it. Angrily blaming men for their misery. The same as it ever was.

Here in the European diaspora, Christianity was the guidestone for many centuries. The daily rhythms of life were accepted. Things weren't always good, but at least they were understood. Christianity provided a reasonable framework for dealing with the vagaries of life. Even if you were an atheist you still somehow benefited from it all.

But women today, especially White women, though not really atheistic, have largely abandoned Christianity - and their great commission to be wives and mothers. Seduced by the lies they've been fed (and feed to each other): "Emancipation! Empowerment! Autonomy! Independence!" Pitiful.... Who goes around telling themselves all day long how "strong and independent" they are? The strong or the weak?

Unfortunately, things aren't working out as they'd hoped. Countless millions of women today cannot crawl out of their beds in the morning without their SSRI's, anti-psychotics, anti-anxiety pills, pain pills... etc. pills. Or to go to sleep at night without taking a soporific. "Give us this day our daily pill!" And of course they blame and resent men for it all: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MVyQNNFobA

A human being is a body and soul composite. While we're usually careful about our bodies, the modern soul is a malnourished... mangey and deformed thing. It's proper care and feeding is pretty much ignored. Really, this has more or less been the situation since the Fall of Man. Today is just the terminal phase of a disease process that started eons ago. And women increasingly provide the proof of it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4DZGPBGMeg

Women are feeling the soul mange more than men are and resent them for not being unhappy too. It infuriates them. They put on a show trying to make men like them, then once they do they take it as permission for the depression part of their biolar disorder to surface. They can also tell that men are losing the natural affection for them they've always had. That and it's not certain whether they'll defend them if push comes to shove. So, they've cooked up a solution: The Cult of the Woman! "Woman Strong! Woman Independent!" Well, actually it's Satan who came up with it. But he knew women would fall for it - and by golly they did!

Women today love strutting about telling themselves how strong and independent they are. That's pretty mych all they do now. They don't need no stinkin' man! "You go, girl!" Thinking if they repeat it long and loud enough they'll convince themselves. In reality, were men to suddenly disappear, women would soon find themselves living in the dying embers of the world men built. Sheltering under bridges. Sleeping in hollowed out buildings. Cold. Hungry. Naked. Angry.

Nevertheless, all these "strong and independent" women continue down the road to greater unhappiness... which they pave themselves... while making a fetishistic cult of it. All the while blaming men for everything. It's a form of madness.

For their part, men tolerate their derangements because of the easy sex that accompanies it. Bipolar women are promiscuous women. And men love that sweet, sweet candy too, too much. It's a reprise of Adam's fall really. Yep, we're still reaping the consequences of that bit of foolishness.

There are hopeful glimmers starting to break through here and there. Men are finally waking up to how problematic many/most? women have become - and are rejecting them. It's trending for sure: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ldirectlyy to the rezW30ZhIWcs&t=962s

None of this is to excuse how often men have abrogated their duties to women: their mothers, grandmothers, sisters, wives, daughters.... The doctors of the Church claim that where Eve committed five sins at the Fall, Adam committed seven sins. One of these was his failure to protect Eve from the wiles of the serpent. And one of the consequences of that is the disobedient streak found in women ever since.

Years ago, after a life of steak one week, and the package it came in the next, I returned to college. To help pay the the bills I took a job as a school bus driver/substitute teacher. It was easy money and it put a few hundred extra dollars in my pocket every month. But the kids had changed. They weren't like the kids back in my school days: they were noticeably dumber... and more entitled.

I can't blame the kids for all of it. They were failed by their parents. Their schools. The system. The BIG change I saw was in the girls. Along with becoming dumber and more entitled, by the time they were just fourteen, quite a lot of them had headed down the path of promiscuity. When I was in high school it was the rare girl who put out. In less than twenty years it'd become the rare girl who didn't. Statistically, I'm sure things are even worse now. No doubt their mothers have them on birth control pills. And the theory I'm promoting here is that a good part of the strange scenes increasingly seen with women is due to their use of BCPs.

There's a lot of evidence in the scientific literature regarding the negative effects BCPs have on women: depression... suicide... fibroid tumors... cancer... mental issues.... We're talking about a potent class of drugs messing with a woman's inmost biochemistry: https://musculoskeletalkey.com/why-long-term-hormonal-birth-control-users-are-now-speaking-out/

Perhaps you've noticed how Globalists are very concerned with "population control". They're all over it. It's one of their favorite mantras. Now, imagine you shared their cultic, Lucferian worldview. Would there be any inner argument against getting a three-fer from BCP's: Lowering the birth rate. Human sacrifices to their god, Moloch. And maybe, just maybe, poisoning women's minds and bodies in a clever way they didn't see coming: https://birth ratenypost.com/2023/01/30/young-women-abandoning-birth-control-pills-for-mental-health/

Bill Gates inadvertantly spills the beans regarding vaccines: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeHLNthYTSI&t=1s

When word got out, the usual MSM sewers sprang into DEFCON 2 mode; crying, "He never said what your lying eyes and ears just heard him say!" Or that it was "taken out of context". The latter is especially rich considering the media's record on that. I disagree with Mr. Knowles though - the MSM were trying to cover for Gates A LOT. Type in "Bill Gates slips up about vaccines" and you'll see what I mean. BTW, Google and Bing and Yahoo, etc. are all in on the Globalist game. I recommend that if you're having trouble finding some politically incorrect info, try Yandex. You'll still get a lot of Google dross, but you can mine nuggets there you won't find anywhere else.

Note the depressed, superior attitude. The victimhood. The annoying, scratchy voice. Ladies and gentlemen - behold the stereotypical modern feminist: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/tfsQGDRTAGM

No doubt she's on BCPs and anti-depressants.

To wrap things up: I believe women, particularly White women, are in bad shape due to a number of factors. Mainly because they've fallen out of favor with Heaven... and they sense it. They ignore God, live grossly, and flout their their great commission to be wives and mothers. Promiscuous. Unclean. Unshriven. Flailing about wildly, seeking some relief from their nagging, mangey and malnourished souls. Their brains poisoned by a toxic brew of BCP's, anti-depressants, anxiolytics and soporifics. A sad end times drama about female self-ruin.

Fitz

Wednesday, March 18, 2026

OMG! The Shroud of Turin Is a Hoax!

Someone going by "Arvyn Braich" wrote an article at MSN for all the World to see: https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/the-biggest-christian-hoaxes-of-all-time/ss-AA1YU1X8#image=10

Having some experience in these matters (how the MSM deals with Christian issues) I was supremely confident that a lie of some magnitude would be insinuated somewhere into the article... and sure enough!

At the very end, the article makes the claim: "The Shroud of Turin too is a hoax." THAT my friends was the main point - to discredit the Shroud. The rest was the set up. The MSM does this all the time: poisoned candy. This time using a propositional fallacy: "These others were hoaxes, therefore they're all hoaxes."

Irrespective of Braich using evidence that has been discredited for over thirty years - many/most people still have vague memories of something they once saw on TV... telling them the Shroud is a hoax. And they assume that's still true.

However, whatever else it might be, The Shroud has proved an immensely stubborn obstacle to all those who've set out to prove it a hoax. And they've striven mightily.

The most recent claim of forgery reared its head back in the late 70's with the STURP (Shroud of Turin Research Project). Some, though not all, of those involved in STURP claimed the Shroud was a hoax. In particular, a scientist named Walter McCrone garnered attention for his bold claim that the man on the Shroud was "painted" onto the linen. This has been quite discredited. In fact, there is no evidence of any paint on it. None. Whether McCrone lied is a matter open to debate. What is certain is that he was very, very wrong.

Then there was the 1988 radioisotope study, in which Carbon-14 testing supposedly proved the Shroud was a medieval forgery. But, there too problems arose: the samples taken from the Shroud were not tested according to accepted scientific standards. Quite the opposite actually. In fact it looks like certain prelates within the Church colluded with some of the STURP researchers in faking a pre-determined outcome. Sidestepping accepted chain of evidence rules. Ignoring the requirements for blind study testing. Taking samples from a section of the Shroud that was repaired following a 1532 fire. None of that was an accident. They knew what they were doing.

There are numerous reasons for believing the Shroud is in fact the burial cloth of Jesus Christ:

1. No paint or dyes were used to create the image.

2. Photographic negatives (which is what the Shroud is) were unknown at the time it was supposed to have been made.

3. The image is coded in 3D. No 2D painting or photograph can replicate that.

4. Pollen from Israel and Istanbul (formerly Constantinople) are found in it.

5. The blood stains on it are real blood (Type AB) and are still red after many, many years.

6. The image was created by a sudden, incredibly brief but immensely powerful burst of billions (some say trillions) of watts of ultraviolet light - that only lightly scorched the top few nanometers (0.2-0.6 microns) of the fibrils. Even going with the low estimates, that still works out to nearly seven million horsepower.

7. Wide Angle X-ray Scattering tests (WAXS), say that the Shroud actually is about 2,000 years old.

8. The image on the Shroud is that of a tall, well built man, long haired, who'd been crucified, who'd been flogged over 120 times, who wore a crown of thorns, whose side was pierced, and who had been nailed through both wrists and feet....

Fitz

Monday, March 2, 2026

Iran Attacks Israel and America!